TRUE HEALTH CLINICS REVIEWS

Best-rated osteopathy, acupuncture and hypnotherapy clinic in Huntingdon Cambridgeshire

Excellent
4.9/5

4.9 based on 1,500+ reviews

Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 1513 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2012

Hi. Stacy, Feeling better,after acupunter,legs still ache but no return of pain to hips.
Thank you so much .D…

DH

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
15 August 2012

Thank you so much. I feel I already understand a lot more about my condition after having only one appointment so far. A very attentive and friendly service all round. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Kind regards
R…

RP

Kettering

Rated 5 out of 5
14 August 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

JP

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
13 August 2012

I have been coming to see Stacey for a year now & have always found the treatment to be excellent.

PF

Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
9 August 2012

Hi All, Thank you for everything as always. A…

AW

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
8 August 2012

Excellent
Thank you

AJ

Old Weston, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
7 August 2012

Thank you to Alan who’s expert osteopathic treatment always helps me immensely.

AH

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
2 August 2012

Today, my treatment with Stacy was Excellent. My legs feel so,so much better,hopefully it will ease the pain. Many thanks, D…

DH

Kettering

Rated 5 out of 5
31 July 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

JP

Great Cambourne, Cambridge

Rated 5 out of 5
27 July 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

NP

Buckden, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
26 July 2012

As always! Have a good holiday.

LT

St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
23 July 2012

Thanks Stacy. After several years of pain, I’m now so much better. I wouldn’t have believed it !

SP

Diddington, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
20 July 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

EH

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
20 July 2012

Thank you for my appointment yesterday, Stacy, feeling good today, legs much better See you soon. D…

DH

Milton Keynes

Rated 5 out of 5
17 July 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

JW

Eynesbury, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
16 July 2012

Hello,
Thanks for seeing [xxxx] today – I felt that the session went really well and exceeded my expectations as [xxxx] was much calmer than he was last week. I’m looking forward to next weeks session and seeing some more improvements.
many thanks

BH

Barrington, Cambridge

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2012

Thank you for a thorough first appointment

KN

Little Stukeley, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
8 July 2012

Excellent as always. I love this as I dont always have my diary on me and I can make a booking whenever I get a chance.

AL

Southoe, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
7 July 2012

feel so much better since having accupunture thank you

SB

Kettering

Rated 4 out of 5
6 July 2012

Excellent treatment from Stacy – thank you. Makes me feel brand new !

CD

Hartford, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
5 July 2012

We are in no doubt that our soon to be delivered twin bump would not be present if it were not for Irina, or Mrs Magic Needles as we now refer to her. Her super needle skills and extensive knowledge of IVF & immune treatments, coupled with always going the extra mile, has meant we have been able to go through our treatment with confidence and peace of mind. We cannot recommend highly enough and thank you doesn’t even come close to how grateful we are.

LM

Biggleswade, Bedford

Rated 5 out of 5
5 July 2012

Firts class service – from reception and Alan – as usual!

JC

Godmanchester, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
3 July 2012

Georgina is brilliant. If I could afford it, she could be my personal person sorting out my back and shoulders every Friday after work!!
I am sure I wqill be back again
Kind regards

JS

Godmanchester, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
2 July 2012

I was nervous not ever having this procedure before but there really wasnt any need to be. Very friendley enviroment , all proffessionally explained about the procedure , all answered questions answered. Constantly enquiring if i would like to stop or continue. Positive experience would not hesitate to go again. Thank You. Kind regards

SB

Great Cambourne, Cambridge

Rated 5 out of 5
29 June 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

NP

Huntingdon

Rated 4 out of 5
27 June 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

VG

St Ives

Rated 5 out of 5
25 June 2012

I have been attending the clinic for over a year and have always received treatment and advice of an exceptional quality. Irina always goes that extra mile to ensure no questions are left unanswered, which I am truly grateful for.

DP

Ely

Rated 5 out of 5
25 June 2012

Irina is exceptional in her knowledge about acupuncture and fertility. She is friendly and professional and goes beyond the call of duty to support her patients, offering genuine care and much-valued advice as well as treatment. I would highly recommend her.

SE

Hartford, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
22 June 2012

Excellent service friendly atmosphere and no long waiting times either for appointments or future bookings. Acupuncture has worked very well for me and Marianne has been brilliant.

LA

Brampton, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
22 June 2012

Excellent, I’ve recommended Georgina to a friend with a painful back, as she’s really helping me with mine…..

CE

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
22 June 2012

HELLO, JUST TO SAY EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL ,FRIENDLY SERVICE.

DH

Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
21 June 2012

As always it is a very pleasant environment, see you all soon.

AW

Sandy, Bedfordshire

Rated 5 out of 5
21 June 2012

i find all the staff very friendly when i arrive. stacy does a fantastic job. i am very pleased with the way i feel when i leave. warm wishes…

MOO

Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
19 June 2012

Having come to you [after trying physios first], with much aprehension i now wish i came to you earlier, i saw Georgina who i found very kind and aproachable,[ it possibly helped by having same interests]. After the short treatment i had my back, dare i say is a little easier. But i now feel less aprehensive about comming to see you on friday.so thank you .

SJ

Somersham, Huntingdon

Rated 4 out of 5
12 June 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

KQ

Spaldwick, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
11 June 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

GLD

Caxton, Cambridge

Rated 5 out of 5
11 June 2012

Excellent care, Getting to the underlying causes

SC

St Ives

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

IF

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
31 May 2012

HELLO, JUST TO SAY THE SERVICE IS EXCELLANT!

DH

Buckden, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
31 May 2012

Never been disappointed yet!

LT

Godmanchester, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
31 May 2012

thank you

JA

Brampton, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
28 May 2012

Always a warm welcome from Carol(e?), and Georgina has given me many pain free weeks! Would recommend to anyone…..

CE

Godmanchester, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
21 May 2012

I saw Georgina today and she was fabulous!!! As well as being personable and putting me at ease she was very knowledgable, professional and already after one session I feel in less pain and discomfort than when I walked in! Thanks Georgina, I’ll see you again very soon!

AW

Wistow, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
19 May 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

AB

Godmanchester, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May 2012

First class service, I am indebted that Alan could see me at such short notice and administer treatment when I needed it.
Many thanks

JM

March

Rated 5 out of 5
15 May 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

DR

Great Cambourne, Cambridge

Rated 5 out of 5
11 May 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

NP

Little Paxton, St Neots

Rated 5 out of 5
10 May 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

PF

Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
10 May 2012

I came to see Irina, I find her excellent, she has such a calm, reassuring manner!

RK

Stukeley Meadows, Huntingdon

Rated 5 out of 5
8 May 2012

[only rating has been submitted]

AT

Barrington, Cambridge

Rated 5 out of 5
8 May 2012

It is always a pleasure to visit the clinic, irina always has some information that is of help to me.

KN

Book An Appointment

Our easy-to-use online appointment system is available 24/7:

Osteopathy | Acupuncture | Hypnotherapy